Mura Masa has announced details of his much-anticipated second album, ‘R.Y.C’, alongside sharing the project’s second single, ‘No Hope Generation’.

Set for release in January, ‘R.Y.C’ (Raw Youth Collage) will span 11 new songs and include appearances from slowthai, Tirzah, Georgia and Ellie Rowsell from Wolf Alice. The producer (real name Alex Crossan) will also step out on several tracks as lead-vocalist too.

Fresh from headlining Manchester’s Warehouse Project and an appearance at Reading & Leeds Festival, the tease of ‘R.Y.C’ also coincides with the announcement of a huge global headline tour for 2020 – including a massive London date at Alexandra Palace on February 20th. Pre-sale for these shows is open now, with general sale beginning on November 1st.

Grab a listen to ‘No Hope Generation’ below; Mura Masa’s tour schedule can also be found underneath:

Mura Masa 2020 UK Tour Dates:
Thu 20 Feb – Alexandra Palace, London
Sat 22 Feb – O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester