Frank Ocean has released new songs ‘Dear April’ and ‘Cayendo‘ onto streaming platforms.

First previewed last year as special vinyl releases for fans, both tracks were co-produced by Frank alongside Daniel Aged. The initial vinyl release of ‘Dear April’ was also coupled by a remix courtesy of Justice.

Ocean has previously teased his long-awaited new album, saying the project would be influenced by “Detroit, Chicago, techno, house, French electronic”, saying “The expectation for artists to be vulnerable and truthful is a lot, you know… When it’s no longer a choice. Like, in order for me to satisfy expectations, there needs to be an outpouring of my heart or my experiences in a very truthful, vulnerable way. I’m more interested in lies than that.”

Listen to both songs below: