Earlier this week Coldplay announced their return with their forthcoming record ‘Everyday Life’.

Set for release on 22nd November, the double-album comes falls under two chapters – ‘Sunrise’ and ‘Sunset’ – eight songs will appear under each part, marking 16 new tracks in full.

Earlier today (24th October), Coldplay-frontman Chris Martin debuted the first two cuts from the record, both premiered as Annie Mac’s latest BBC Radio 1 Hottest Records.

Listen to ‘Orphans’ and ‘Arabesque’ below: