The Weeknd, SZA and Travis Scott have joined forces for ‘Power is Power’.

Lifted off the new Game Of Thrones soundtrack ‘For The Throne’ (which lands on 26th April), ‘Power Is Power’ joins a whole list of mammoth contributions, including tracks from Ellie Goulding, Mumford & Sons, A$AP Rocky and Lil Peep.

Listen below, and check the ‘For The Throne’ tracklisting underneath:

‘For the Throne (Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones)’ tracklisting:
01 Maren Morris: “Kingdom of One”
02 SZA / The Weeknd / Travis Scott: “Power Is Power”
03 The Lumineers: “Nightshade”
04 Ellie Goulding: “Hollow Crown”
05 Jacob Banks / X Ambassadors: “Baptize Me”
06 A$AP Rocky / Joey Bada$$: “Too Many Gods”
07 The National: “Turn on Me”
08 James Arthur: “From the Grave”
09 ROSALÍA: “Me Traicionaste” [ft. A.CHAL]
10 Lil Peep: “When I Lie (Remix)” [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
11 Lennon Stella: “Love Can Kill”
12 Chloe x Halle: “Wolf at Your Door”
13 Mumford & Sons: “Devil in Your Eye”
14 Matthew Bellamy: “Pray (High Valyrian)”