Childish Gambino, Tame Impala and Ariana Grande are the confirmed headliners for this year’s Coachella at Indio, California.

Additional names include returns from Solange, The 1975, Blood Orange, Kaytranada and Anderson .Paak, whilst this April’s 20th anniversary will also see Coachella debuts from Juice WRLD, Bad Bunny and SOPHIE. Meanwhile other notable additions comes from Janelle Monae, Maggie Rogers, Billie Eilish, Aphex Twin, CHVRCHES, Four Tet and Christine and the Queens.

The line-up announcement follows yesterday’s news of Kanye West’s cancellation of his widely-rumoured headline slot.

Coachella returns to Indio’s Empire Polo Club across April 12-14 and 19-21st weekends. In a first for the festival, organisers will celebrate the event’s 20th anniversary by live-streaming both weekends on YouTube for the first time (historically, only the opening weekend has been available for global audiences. Check the full lineup below: