X Factor’s Aiden Grimshaw drops the surname and returns for spectacular new single ‘Satisfy Me’

After surprising many with his 'actually very good' solo work almost a year back, former X Factor UK hopeful Aiden Grimshaw has returned, dropping his surname and focusing on a new image of what's set to be a 'new era' for the credible talent...

Flume unveils new video for ‘Insane’

Young Australian producer Flume has unveiled the official video to his new single Insane. The track, featured on the artist's stunning self-titled debut album, features vocals from Alexandra Ward, aka Moon Holiday, and is simply a work of art. Flume's production styles of electro...

Tensnake and Nile Rodgers unveil ‘Good Enough To Keep’, ft Fiora

Tensnake has unveiled his anticipated collaboration with Nile Rodgers, on the Fiora-featuring Good Enough To Keep. The track is the latest excerpt to be unveiled from Tensnake's new debut LP, Glow. Take a listen to Good Enough To Keep below, and hit the iTunes link...

New music: Sub Focus ft MNEK – ‘Close’

After the initial preview earlier this month, electro-house producer Sub Focus has unveiled the full version of his new single Close. Featuring acclaimed, and rising, vocalist/producer MNEK, Close is taken from Sub Focus' forthcoming new album Torus, out 30th September. Hit the play button, pronto!

Watch: Aiden premieres ‘Satisfy Me’ video

After teasing the various new tracks included in his forthcoming self-titled EP, Aiden has unveiled the official video to storming track Satisfy Me. Premiered on Hunger TV earlier today, the artistic video helps add further fuel to fire that Aiden could well be one of...

New music: Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway – ‘Wizard’

Following his UK Number One hit Animals, 17 year-old Dutch producer Martin Garrix has premiered the official video to new single Wizard, featuring Jay Hardway. Watch below:

New music: Fickle Friends – ‘Swim’

Brighton-based electro-pop-rock group (yes, that's a genre now!) Fickle Friends have unveiled their stunning debut single Swim. I guess we'll have to thank Chvrches for bringing 80s synth-based electro-pop back into the forefront, but Fickle Friends take things up a few notches in this catchy...

New music: Jax Jones – ‘Go Deep’ (Grum Remix)

Young Leeds producer Grum has unveiled his new remix of Jax Jones' upcoming single Go Deep. Flipping the track (alongside the vocals) from the original edit, Grum turns Go Deep into a bass/electro-house affair, with some enticing synths thrown in for good measure. Sure it's...

New music: The Prodigy – ‘The Day Is My Enemy’

Following on from their new single Nasty a fortnight back, British electronic legends The Prodigy have debuted another new song, The Day Is My Enemy, the title-track from their upcoming sixth studio album. Premiered by Zane Lowe earlier this evening, The Day Is My Enemy...

Audio: Tom Misch – ‘Easy Love’ (ft Carmody)

After delivering Never Moved earlier in the week, Tom Misch has teamed up with frequent-collaborator Carmody to drop their surprise new joint Easy Love. According to Misch, the beat was made during his Christmas break, adding that he "wasn’t sure what to do with it...