Organisers of Lovebox have confirmed their second wave of artists for 2020’s festival.

Revealed earlier today, the new names include the likes of Robyn, Mabel, Anderson .Paak and Little Simz. They will join previously-announced Disclosure and Tyler, The Creator at London’s Gunnersbury Park across the 12-14th June weekend.

Fresh off the release of his new record ‘Bubba’, Canadian DJ and producer Kaytranada will also appear at the festival helping to kick off proceedings with a Friday afternoon slot. Meanwhile Chase & Status lead the charge with a special DJ set on the Friday night. Other DJ’s include Denis Sulta, Mella Dee, Sonny Fodera, Purple Disco Machine and Loco Dice.

Additional appearances will also be covered by Joy Crookes, Easy Life, Arlo Parks, Celeste, Georgia, BADBADNOTGOOD, GOLDLINK and Sampa The Great.

Friday night at Lovebox will be headlined by Khalid, who released his sophomore album ‘Free Spirit’ last year, whilst Saturday night will be headed up by Disclosure, who’ll be bringing their brand new live show to Lovebox in their only festival performance of the summer. Tyler, The Creator will close the festival on the Sunday night.

Expect more announcements soon. Lovebox 2020 tickets are available here – check the full line-up as it currently stands below:

Friday 12 June 2020
Little Simz
Jorja Smith
Hot Chip

Saturday 13 June 2020
Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals
Peggy Gou
Chase & Status (DJ Set)

Sunday 14 June 2020
Tyler, The Creator
FKA Twigs
Charli XCX
Annie Mac

Luke Unabomber
Louise Chen
Krystal Klear B2B Jennifer Cardini
DJ Harvey

Stage and time to be announced
Tierra Whack
Fatboy Slim
Denis Sulta
Mella Dee
Sonny Fodera
Purple Disco Machine
Loco Dice
Sampa The Great
Joy Crookes
Easy Life
Arlo Parks
Pink Sweat$
Channel Tres
Lucky Daye
Snoh Aalgra
Laba La Rue
Dance System
Hot Blook
Wuh Oh
James Organ
Mason Collective
Places + Faces