Organisers of Upminster’s annual We Are FSTVL have announced their first-wave line-up for 2020.

Set to return to Damyn’s Hall Aerodrome across the May Bank Holiday weekend (23-24th), next year’s We Are FSTVL will see welcome returns for the likes of Carl Cox, Gorgon City, CamelPhat and Armand Van Helden. Jamie Jones and The Martinez Brothers also fall part of the recently-announced names.

As per previous years, 2020’s We Are FSTVL line-up will be released in regular phases over the coming months – historically the festival has become the shining star of dance music, with its roster reading as a who’s-who of the club scene. Expect more names to be added as we roll into 2020.

Tickets are available now via We Are FSTVL’s official website, here. Check the lineup below: