LNetflix have announced the release of a new album to coincide with this week’s rerun of Top Boy.

Arriving on 13th September – the same day as the third series – the 17-track record will span contributions from the likes of Popcaan, AJ Tracey, Avelino, Nafe Smallz, Drake and Headie One, among others.

Top Boy, which sees Ashley Walters and Kano reprise their lead roles, will also see appearances from Dave and Little Simz, both of whom will also feature on the album.

Check the album artwork and full tracklist below: