Ed Sheeran has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, ‘No. 6 Collaborations Project’, alongside the record’s huge list of guest appearances.

Featuring previous collaborators Justin Bieber (‘I Don’t Care’) and Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock (‘Cross Me’), ‘No.6’, which is pitted as the sequel to 2011’s ‘No.5 Collaborations’, will also span the likes of Stormzy, Bruno Mars, Khalid, J Hus, Eminem, Cardi B and Camila Cabello, among others.

Check the full tracklist below – ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’ lands on 12th July: