Madonna has shared the full tracklisting for her forthcoming album ‘Madame X’.

Set for release on 14th June, the singer’s first album since 2015’s ‘Rebel Heart’ will feature 13 new songs, including lead single ‘Medellin’, which received its world premiere earlier today (17th April).

Colombian artist Maluma, who collaborated with Madonna on ‘Medellin’ will also feature on a second song, ‘Bitch I’m Loca’, whilst additional appearances will come from Quavo, Swae Lee and Anitta.

Catch ‘Medellin’ in full below; the full ‘Madame X’ tracklisting can be found underneath:

Madonna – ‘Madame X’ tracklisting
1. MedellĂ­n (ft Maluma)
2. Dark Ballet
3. God Control
4. Future (ft Quavo)
5. Batuka
6. Killers Who Are Partying
7. Crave (ft Swae Lee)
8. Crazy
9. Come Alive
10. Faz Gostoso (ft Anitta)
11. Bitch I’m Loca (ft Maluma)
12. I Don’t Search I Find
13. I Rise