Stevie Wonder has been announced as the latest headliner for this July’s British Summer Time.

Set to take place at London’s Hyde Park on Saturday 6 July 2019, Stevie’s appearance will mark the iconic musician’s return to the capital after headlining BST back in 2016; this year he’ll be joined by special guest Lionel Richie.

Titled ‘The Stevie Wonder Song Party’, the night will see him perform a wealth of his hits across his expansive career, which has to-date included 31 No.1’s and 49 Top 40 singles.

Stevie and Lionel become the latest big names to have standalone headline dates at British Summer Time, whose line-up so far features Celine Dion, Bob Dylan and Neil Young, Florence and the Machine and Robbie Williams.

Presale tickets will be available from 9am GMT, Thursday 28th March with a general release kicking off on Friday 29th March. Check the full line-up and ticket info below:

Buy Stevie Wonder BST 2019 Tickets

British Summer Time 2019 – Schedule:

05 July 2019 – Celine Dion
06 July 2019 – Stevie Wonder + Lionel Richie
12 July 2019 – Bob Dylan, Neil Young
13 July 2019 – Florence & The Machine,
14 July 2019 – Robbie Williams