James Blake has confirmed details of his fourth album ‘Assume Form’, following a leaked listing by Amazon earlier in the month.

Set for release on 18th January, Blake’s new record will see a host of world-class features, ranging from André 3000 and Travis Scott to ROSALÍA, Metro Boomin and Moses Sumney. Meanwhile, the producer has also aligned the reveal of the project by announcing a trio of intimate UK shows later in the spring. He will also be playing at this summer’s Primavera Sound Festival too.

Check the full ‘Assume Form’ tracklisting below, plus details of the affiliated tour underneath:

Buy James Blake tour tickets

James Blake 2019 tour dates:
07/04 O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester UK
09/04 O2 Academy, Bristol UK
18/04 Eventim Apollo. London UK

29/05 Nuits Sonores 2019, Lyon France
30/05 Primavera Sound, Barcelona Spain

James Blake – ‘Assume Form’ tracklist
1. Assume Form
2. Mile High (ft. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
3. Tell Them (ft. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)
4. Into The Red
5. Barefoot In The Park (ft. ROSALÍA)
6. Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
7. Are You In Love?
8. Where’s The Catch? (ft. André 3000)
9. I’ll Come Too
10. Don’t Miss It
12. Lullaby For My Insomniac