Zayn Malik has released his second studio album, ‘Icarus Falls’.

The project, announced at the back-end of last month, spans 27 songs, with Malik responsible for co-writing the majority. ‘Icarus Falls’ has already been preceded by six singles, ‘Let Me’, ‘Entertainer’, ‘Sour Diesel’, ‘Too Much’, ‘Fingers’ and the Nicki Minaj-featuring ‘No Candle No Light’. Meanwhile, last year’s ‘Still Got Time’ and ‘Dusk Til’ Dawn’ (which featured PartyNextDoor and Sia respectively) will appear as bonus songs on the Japanese edition of the record.

Stream ‘Icarus Falls’ in its entirety below: