Maverick Sabre has announced his long-awaited third studio album, ‘When I Wake Up’.

Set for release on 22nd March, the singer’s new record follows on from 2015’s ‘Innerstanding’, and has already been preceded by lead single ‘Drifting‘, released back in September. Last week, Maverick also connected with Chronixx for the emotive ‘Her Grace‘.

The announcement of ‘When I Wake Up’ also aligns with the reveal of various tour dates in celebration of the record. Kicking off in Nottingham on 1st April, Sabre will then cover the country stopping in Leeds, Manchester, Liverpool, Brighton, Exeter and Bristol. He will also play a headline show at London’s Electric Brixton on 11th April.

Tickets go onsale this coming Friday, 14th December – check the full details below:

Buy Maverick Sabre 2019 tour tickets

Maverick Sabre 2019 UK Tour schedule:
01 Apr – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
02 Apr – Epic Studios, Norwich
04 Apr – The Wardrobe, Leeds
05 Apr – Club Academy, Manchester
06 Apr – Arts Club, Liverpool
08 Apr – Concorde II, Brighton
10 Apr – O2 Institute, Birmingham
11 Apr – Electric Brixton, London
12 Apr – Phoenix, Exeter
13 Apr – Trinity Centre, Bristol