CamelPhat, George Fitzgerald, Sub Focus and High Contrast are among a wealth of new names added to 2019’s Snowbombing line-up, following last month’s reveal of headliners The Prodigy, Stormzy and Fatboy Slim.

Joining the previously-announced likes of Kurupt FM, Bicep, Artwork, Skream and Hannah Wants (among others), the latest additions will formulate part of Snowbombing’s 20th anniversary spectacular, which will return to its Mayrhofen base in Austria across the 8-13th April weekend. Additional names include Flava D, Horse Meat Disco and Jaguar Skills.

Check the latest lineup below; tickets are available now: