This week’s been pretty exciting for Dua Lipa fans across the board. Aside from releasing her anticipated ‘Electricity’ this coming Friday (her forthcoming collaboration with Diplo and Mark Ronson’s Silk City), earlier today, the Londoner also announced plans for the re-release of her hugely-successful debut album ‘New Rules’.

Coupled alongside the aforementioned ‘Electricity’, the repackaged album (which lands next month) will also feature new songs ‘Kiss and Make U’and ‘Want To’, with the latter being released today as a partnership with Jaguar.

Grab a listen below: