Stefflon Don, Emeli Sande, Elton John and NAO are just some of the special guests finally revealed to appear on Chic’s upcoming record ‘It’s About Time’.

Set for release on 28th September, and now confirmed as a two-part project, ‘It’s About Time’ marks Nile Rodgers and co’s first full length studio record in over 25 years; a follow-up is scheduled to be released early-2019.

Check the full tracklisting below; you can also hear the album’s lead single ‘Till The World Falls’, which features Mura Masa, Cosha and Vic Mensa, underneath:

Chic – ‘It’s About Time’ tracklisting
1. Till The World Falls (ft Mura Masa, Cosha & Vic Mensa)
2. Boogie All Night (ft NAO)
3. Sober (ft Craig David & Stefflon Don)
4. Do Ya Wanna Party (ft LunchMoney Lewis)
5. Dance With Me (ft Hailee Steinfeld)
6. I Dance My Dance
7. State of Mine (It’s About Time)
8. Queen (ft Emeli Sande & Elton John)
9. I Want Your Love (ft Lady Gaga)
10. Sober (ft Craig David & Stefflon Don) [Teddy Riley Version]