HONNE have shared two new songs as they continue the countdown to their forthcoming second album ‘Love Me / Love Me Not’ later this summer.

‘Feels So Good’ which hears the duo collaborate with Anna Of The North, joins the upbeat ‘Shrink’, and follows on from last month’s double-release, ‘I Got You’ and ‘Forget Me Not’.

The concept of the new album is spearheaded by a dual-release campaign, which will see HONNE share two new tracks each month until the record lands – the likes of Tom Misch, House Gospel Choir and Nana Rogues are also among the project’s confirmed special guests.

Listen to ‘Shrink’ and ‘Feels So Good’ below: