Syd has released her three-track EP Always Never Home, following last month’s inclusion, Bad Dream/No Looking Back.

The project, which follows on from The Internet’s member’s solo debut record Fin released earlier in the year, continues to keep fans of The Internet at bay – whilst a new record from the collective is still yet to see the light of day (2015’s Ego Death was their last studio outing), various members continue to release their own music. Steve Lacy and Matt Martians have already joined Syd with their own EPs, and now even more new music from the latter has graced us.

Listen to Always Never Home in full below: