Ed Sheeran has unveiled the full tracklisting for his upcoming third studio album Divide, following the recent reveal of the project’s lead singles, Shape Of You and Castle On The Hill.

The full album will land on 3rd March, and will feature the aforementioned tracks, plus a further ten songs. Catch the full tracklist below: