We Are FSTVL organisers have kicked off the New Year by announcing the next wave of their 2017 plans.

Revealed moments ago, Dizzee Rascal, Chris Lorenzo, Giggs, 99 Souls and Danny Howard (among others) will join over 150 previously-announced artists (including Basement Jaxx, Kurupt FM, Duke Dumont and Wiley) as the annual party returns to Upminster in early-summer to celebrate its fifth birthday.

This year’s We Are FSTVL will also see the addition of camping for the first time in the festival’s history.

Catch the full line-up below; tickets are availble now via the We Are FSTVL website.