Following a line-up update earlier this month, V Festival organisers have added more names onto this year’s shindig, today confirming hip-hop legends The Sugarhill Gang onto the bill, alongside Ady Suleiman and KStewart. US producer MK, who’s currently riding high with his new Becky Hill-collab Piece Of Me, has also been announced to appear, following his standout performance at We Are FSTVL last weekend.

Set to return to V’s home in both Chelmsford and Staffordshire on the 20/21st August weekend, this year’s soiree, headlined by Justin Bieber and Rihanna, also coincides with the festival’s 21st birthday, so expect some pretty out-there hijinks to follow.

Tickets for V 2016 are onsale now over on Ticketmaster (be quick though, there’s only a few remaining); the full lineup can be found underneath:

Click here to buy V Fest 2016 tickets

V Festival 2016 lineup

Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Sia, David Guetta, Faithless, Kaiser Chiefs, Years & Years, Jake Bugg, Tom Odell, Bastille, Rita Ora, Tinie Tempah, Jess Glynne, Little Mix, Craig David’s TS5, Katy B, Halsey, Example, Troye Sivan, Lukas Graham, DJ EZ, James Morrison, Travis, John Newman, Foxes, MNEK, DNCE, Sigma DJ set, All Saints, Walking On Cars, Fleur East, Soul II Soul, Big Sean, Sigala, Flight Facilities, Lethal Bizzle, Eric Prydz, Annie Mac, Danny Howard, Gorgon City, Wilkinson DJ set, Monki, MistaJam, Mike Posner, Zara Larsson, Laura Mvula, Corinne Bailey Rae, Rick Astley, Tchami, Blonde, Philip George, Low Steppa, Icarus, KuruptFM, My Nu Leng, Tom Zanetti& K.O Kane, Alx Veliz, Zak Abel, Anne-Marie, Gavin James, WSTRN, Lightning Seeds,JoJo, Angel, Bibi Bourelly, Jonas Blue, Jodie Abacus, The Sugarhill Gang, MK, KStewart, Ady Suleiman, Moxie Raia, Bebe Rexha and The Main Level with more acts still to be announced.