Eton Messy have released the 15th instalment in their Messy Mix series off the back of the prolific YouTube label’s recent headline tour.

Featuring the likes of TCTS, Pedestrian and Kidnap Kid, Messy Mix #15 celebrates all that’s great about the current house scene, and once again showcasing why the UK are leading the way in terms of experimental and innovative electronic beats.

Cop the full one hour mix below; the full tracklisting follows:

Eton Messy – Messy Mix 15 Tracklist

KC Lights – Together
SYV – Grade
Richy Ahmed – So Good
Ten Ven – Overdue
Bodhi – Step It Back
TCTS – Jelly
Oliver – Never Right
Kidnap Kid – Birds That Fly
Serge Devant – Always On My Mind
Pedestrian – Deep In Daylight
Yeah Boy – Feelings
Malika – Put It On Me
Watuzi – This May
SG Lewis – All Night (Karma Kid Remix)