Wireless organisers have announced a wealth of new names added to this summer’s soiree as the festival returns for its eleventh year.

Set to once again grace London’s Finsbury Park, this year’s Wireless will cover the 8-10th July weekend, and will see the likes of KStewart, 99 Souls, Shakka, Jorja Smith and Ghetts join the already-confirmed headliners Calvin Harris (8th July), Chase & Status and J.Cole (9th July) and Boy Better Know (10th July).

Tickets are available now direct from Ticketmaster – check the latest lineup in its entirety below:

Click here for Wireless 2016 tickets

Full Wireless Festival 2016 lineup

Action Bronson, Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Anne-Marie, A$AP Ferg, Big Narstie, Bomba Estéreo, Boy Better Know, Bryson Tiller, Bugzy Malone, Calvin Harris, Chase & Status, Craig David’s TS5, Dillon Francis, Disciples, DJ Semtex, Future, Geko, Jahkoy, J. Cole, Jeremih, Jess Glynne, Kehlani, Krept & Konan, Kurupt Fm, Kwabs, Kygo, Lady Leshurr, Logan Sama, Martin Garrix, Maverick Sabre, Miguel, Nadia Rose, Newham Generals, Petite Meller, Section Boyz, Sigma Live, The 1975, Ty Dolla $ign, Vic Mensa,Vince Staples, Wilkinson Live, WSTRN, Yelawolf, Young Thug, Yungen

Wireless Festival 2016 lineup May update