Chase and Status’ acclaimed MTA Records imprint have unveiled the latest in their seasonal series of new music, this time sharing their 6-track Spring EP as a free download.

Featuring new joints from Felon, KhĂ©sis, Volatile Cycle, Mitekiss Kasbo & Vacant, this is definitely one future-heads need in their collection – not only that, but the project also hears the direction that UK dance music is set to head over the course of the year, so we’d strongly advise you to take note.

Stream the Spring EP in full below; you can also add it to your playlists via the free download button:

Download here