Massive Attack have been announced as the latest headliner for this summer’s stellar British Summer Time festival in London’s Hyde Park.

Announced earlier today, the acclaimed trip-hop group who recently confirmed their return with the Ritual Spirit EP, will hit the stage on Friday 1st July – they join an already exhaustive British Summer Time lineup, which already features the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Florence and the Machine, Take That and Mumford and Sons.

Alongside Massive Attack, the stage will also make way for Mercury Prize-winners Young Fathers, Warpaint, Ghostpoet and more.

Tickets will be fully available on Friday (11th March), though there will also be various presales across the week so hit the link below to find out more.

Click here for BST tickets

So far, the full British Summer Time 2016 line-up looks like this:

1st July – Massive Attack
2nd July – Florence & The Machine, Kendrick Lamar, Jamie xx
8th July – Mumford & Sons
9th July – Take That