Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, PJ Harvey, Tame Impala, Sigur Rós, Last Shadow Puppets, Animal Collective, Pusha T, Brian Wilson, John Carpenter are amongst more than 150 names confirmed for this summer’s Primavera Sound Festival in Barcelona.

Set to kick off on 1st-4th June, Primavera 2016 will see a return to the stage from Radiohead (who recently confirmed their return to the scene on Christmas Day, sharing their alternate Spectre theme song). The festival will also see the comeback of James Murphy’s LCD Soundsystem alongside Tame Impala and Air.

From a more urban/specialist point-of-view, this summer’s Primavera will also see appearances from Jay Rock, Action Bronson and Pusha T, whilst Hudson Mohawke will lead the electronic movement.

Check the full lineup below; tickets to Primavera 2016 are onsale now over direct from Ticketmaster UK (here).

Primavera 2016 lineup