After what seems like an eternity (well, a year to be precise), the MOBO Awards are back!

Now celebrating its 20th year, 2016’s MOBO Awards kicks off this evening (4th November) at Leeds’ First Direct Arena, and we’ll be here to update you with all the goings-on as they happen, so make sure you check back throughout the evening as we detail all the winners, plus bring you performances from the likes of Ella Eyre, Naughty Boy, FKA Twigs, Lianne La Havas and more!

2016 MOBO Awards winners:
– Best Jazz Act: Binker and Moses
– Best Gospel Act: Faith Child
– Best RnB / Soul Act: Shakka
– Best African Act: Fuse ODG
– Best Album: Krept & Konan – The Long Way Home
– Best Female Act: Ella Eyre
– Best Grime Act: Stormzy
– Best Hip-Hop Act: Krept & Konan
– Best Male Act: Stormzy
– Best Newcomer: Section Boyz
– Best Song: Skepta – Shutdown
– Best Video: FKA Twigs – Pendulum
– Outstanding Achievement Award – Cee-Lo Green

2016 MOBO Awards Performances:
Updated Throughout The Night

Lethal Bizzle – Fester Skank / Forward Riddim (POW)

Ella Eyre – Even If

Krept & Konan – Fallin / Certified / Freak of The Week

Lianne La Havas – Unstoppable

Rita Ora – Body On Me, Poison + Trapping Ain’t Dead

Shakka – Say Nada

FKA Twigs – Figure 8 & In Time

Naughty Boy ft Arrow Benjamin & Shezar – Runnin’ (Lose It All)