Following last week’s premiere of his new Jumpers For Goalposts documentary movie, Ed Sheeran has announced a special re-release of his phenomenally-successful sophomore album X.

Set for release next month, X: Wembley Edition will see a total package of 23 tracks, including the album’s original inclusions, some Wembley exclusives, plus some all-new music.

Though available via iTunes, the 2-disc physical package will also include the Jumpers For Goalposts DVD, which highlighted Ed’s record-breaking appearance over three nights at the iconic Wembley Stadium from earlier this summer.

Check the full tracklisting below; X: Wembley Edition lands on 13th November and can be preordered via the iTunes link:

X: Wembley Edition Tracklisting
1. One
2. I’m a Mess
3. Sing
4. Don’t
5. Nina
6. Photograph
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife Sea
9. Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love
13. Take It Back
14. Shirtsleeves
15. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
16. I See Fire
17. English Rose
18. Touch And Go
19. New York
20. Make It Rain
21. Parting Glass (Live From Wembley Stadium)
22. Small Bump (Live From Wembley Stadium)
23. Lay It All On Me (Rudimental ft Ed Sheeran)