Musical icons Suede, alongside chart-toppers Katy B, Ella Eyre and Tom Odell, will join an already-growing line-up (including Red Hot Chili Peppers and Rudimental) for this summer’s Isle Of Wight Festival.

The event, this summer’s first ‘official’ UK festival, sees the likes of Biffy Clyro and Calvin Harris headlining the opening night (Friday 13th June), with Red Hot Chili Peppers’ only UK show taking the stage on the 14th February. Tennessee four piece Kings of Leon then make a much-anticipated Festival exclusive return to the Main Stage on Sunday 15th June to close the event.

Speaking of today’s inclusion into the line-up, BRITs 2013 Critics Choice Award winner Tom Odell said: “When I was a bit younger, I used to climb up on the hill near to where I grew up and stare at the Isle of Wight. I remember knowing that a grand music festival was held on the island every year, and I dreamed at some point I would be there, playing. That day has come and I am thrilled.”

Also appearing will be The Pretty Reckless, as well as performances from the talented Alison Moyet and singer-songwriter Ella Eyre, (whose collaboration with Rudimental hit the top of the charts last year). Across the weekend, festivalgoers will be treated to sets from the iconic Boy George, unstoppable rock & roll quartet The Struts and the critically-acclaimed Anna Calvi.

Check the full line-up below, and click here to buy tickets now, direct from Ticketmaster UK.

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Kings of Leon – Biffy Clyro – Calvin Harris
Alison Moyet – Anna Calvi – Amber Run – Boy George – Chlöe Howl
Clean Bandit – Dappy – Deap Vally – Duke Dumont – Ella Eyre – Fall Out Boy
From The Jam – Gorgon City – Inspiral Carpets – John Newman
July Talk – Katy B – Lawson – Neon Jungle – Nina Nesbitt
Passenger – Peace – Rudimental – Starsailor – Suede – Swim Deep – The 1975
The Doors Alive – The Horrors – The Move – The Polyphonic Spree
The Pretty Reckless – The Selecter – The Specials
The Struts – The Strypes – The Vamps – The Waterboys
Tom Odell – Travis