A day on from teasing the project, Flume has shared his all-new mixtape, titled ‘Hi This Is Flume’.

Spanning 17 songs and featuring appearances from the likes of Eprom, SlowThai, Brooklyn rapper JPEG Mafia and frequent collaborator Kučka, the collection marks Flume’s first taste of all-new music since the companion EPs from his 2016 album, ‘Skin’.

Announcing the release on his socials, Flume said “I made a mixtape with some of my favorite artists.
It’s 38 minutes of music, with a visualizer created by Jonathan Zawada. We hope you enjoy :)”
Catch the full visual below; Spotify users can listen underneath too: