AJ Tracey has lifted the lid on his long-awaited self-titled debut album.

Set for release on 8th February, the project comes preceded by new song ‘Doing It’, which you can watch the video for below. Alongside news on the album, the West London-raised MC has also detailed his exhaustive multi-date UK tour, which kicks off in March 2019.

Check the full schedule and ticket info below; you can also watch the visual for ‘Doing It’ underneath:

Buy tickets to AJ Tracey’s 2019 UK Tour

AJ Tracey 2019 UK Tour Dates:
07 Mar – O2 Academy Leeds
08 Mar – Cardiff Y Plas
09 Mar – Bristol SWX
10 Mar – Norwich Nick Raysn LCR
12 Mar – Brighton Concorde 2
14 Mar – Newcastle University Student Union
15 Mar – O2 Academy Glasgow
16 Mar – Manchester Albert Hall
18 Mar – O2 Academy Oxford
19 Mar – Cambridge Junction
21 Mar – O2 Institute Birmingham
22 Mar – Nottingham Rock City
23 Mar – O2 Academy Brixton – London