Eminem has announced the full tracklisting of his upcoming album Revival.

Set for release on 15th December, Eminem’s ninth studio outing also features some surprise features, including Ed Sheeran, Pink, Kehlani and Alicia Keys.

Revival was first announced last month following weeks of teasers – the Beyonce-featuring Walk On Water was also confirmed as the album’s lead single in November.

Check the full tracklisting below; story developing:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.