Basement Jaxx have confirmed plans for a revisit of their 2014 record Junto, featuring fresh edits from the likes of Wayward, The Martinez Brothers, Alex Metric and more.

Titled Junto Remixed, the new project (which lands later next month) follows the recent announcement of a one-off show at Camden’s Koko (September 21st) as part of World Peace Day.

Catch the full feature list for Junto Remixed below, alongside The Martinez Brothers’ remix of Sneakin’ Toronto – the full project lands on 23rd October and can be preordered via iTunes / Apple Music:

Junto Remixed: Tracklisting

  • Taiko Juntos
  • Unicorn (Big Dope & TT Artist Remix)
  • Never Say Never (Wayward Remix)
  • We Are Not Alone (Fei-Fei Remix)
  • What’s The News (Sidney Charles Remix)
  • Summer Dem (Alex Metric Remix)
  • Buffalo (Dub Phizix Remix)
  • Sneakin’ Toronto (The Martinez Brothers Remix)
  • Rock This Road (Catz ‘n’ Dogz Remix)
  • Something About You (Adrian Hour Remix)
  • House Scene (Carlo Lio Remix)
  • Mermaid of Bahia (Eden Prince Remix)
  • Love Is At Your Side (Luciano Remix)
  • Power To The People (Zulu Mix)