Tuesday, July 16, 2019

New music: Afrojack ft Spree Wilson – ‘The Spark’

Dutch house producer Afrojack has premiered the official video to his new single The Spark, featuring new vocalist Spree Wilson. The track follows the EDM producer's previous February 2013-track As Your Friend, featuring Chris Brown, however it is not known whether the new track will...

New music: Banks – ‘Change’ (The Chainsmokers Hot & Steamy Edit)

Following on from their remix of The Wanted's We Own The Night New York production outfit The Chainsmokers have returned with a phenomenal refix of Banks' Change. Banks, whose Jamie Woon-produced This Is What It Feels Like is currently getting A-listed left, right and...

Ben Westbeech premieres ‘Everything You Never Had (We Had It All)’ video (ft Andreya Triana)

Initially premiered three weeks ago, Ben Westbeech (aka Breach) has unveiled the official video to stunning new house track Everything You Never Had (We Had It All). Featuring the sublime vocals of newcome Andreya Triana (known mostly for her work with Bonobo) Everything You Never...

Check out James Murphy’s remix of David Bowie’s ‘Love Is Lost’

LCD Soundsystem's James Murphy has unveiled his incredible remix of David Bowie's new single Love Is Lost. There's nothing much else to say other than PRESS PLAY NOW! It's insane. Enjoy. [soundcloud url="http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/114401262" params="" width="100%" height="166" iframe="true" /]

New music: Zedd – ‘Stay The Night’ (Tiësto’s Club Life Remix)

If you thought Zedd's dance/ballad Stay The Night, which featured the glorious vocals of Paramore's Hayley Williams, was an anthem, just you wait. Dance supremo Tiësto has unveiled his own reworking of the track and it's sure to go down an absolute storm in the...

New music: Flume – ‘Holdin On’ ft Freddie Gibbs

Rising Australian producer Flume is all set to re-release his self-titled debut LP, and to mark the occasion, the young dance prodigy has reworked his 2012 hit Holdin On, now featuring additional vocals by US rapper Freddie Gibbs. The rerelease of Flume, set to drop...

New music: Julio Bashmore ft Jessie Ware – ‘Peppermint’

Premiered on Annie Mac's BBC Radio 1 show tonight, British producer Matthew Walker, aka Julio Bashmore, has unveiled his new single Peppermint, featuring none other than our very own Jessie Ware. The single is set to be included in the rising producer's forthcoming as-yet-untitled debut...

New music: Sub Focus ft MNEK – ‘Close’

After the initial preview earlier this month, electro-house producer Sub Focus has unveiled the full version of his new single Close. Featuring acclaimed, and rising, vocalist/producer MNEK, Close is taken from Sub Focus' forthcoming new album Torus, out 30th September. Hit the play button, pronto!

New music: AlunaGeorge – ‘You Know You Like It’ (Tchami remix)

French producer Tchami has unveiled his remix of AlunaGeorge's You Know You Like It, taken from the duo's debut album Body Music. Take a listen to the remix from the Soundcloud widget above, and check out our Body Music review here.

New music: Russ Chimes – ‘Turn Me Out’ (In Atlanta Extended Remix)

After his remix of Kathy Brown's Turn Me Out proceeded to be one of the biggest hits of the summer, Russ Chimes has unveiled his In Atlanta Extended Mix of the track. Take a listen!