After sharing the surprise ‘Bunny‘ back in August, alongside last month’s ‘So’, Tourist has released details of his upcoming third studio album ‘Wild’.

Set to land in October (and preceded one week ahead of release by new single ‘Kin’), ‘Wild’ marks the second long-player of the year from the electronic producer, having unveiled ‘Everyday’ in February.

Check the tracklisting below; you can also hear ‘So’ underneath:

Tourist – ‘Wild’ tracklisting
1. And So, You Were!
2. Elixir
3. Bunny
4. So
5. Fiction
6. Still Life
7. Wild
8. 11.12
9. Kin
10. Together At The Centre Of Creation