Kanye West has confirmed the release date for his anticipated new album, ‘Jesus Is King’.

Set to land on Friday 27th September, West’s latest record (originally expected to be title ‘Yandhi’) comes off the back of his recent acclaimed Sunday Service sessions, and will follow on from last year’s 7-tracker, ‘Ye’.

Last month, Kim Kardashian revealed the supposed new tracklisting from ‘Jesus Is King’, which will expand on its predecessor with 12 new songs.

Check the full tracklisting below:

Kanye West – ‘Jesus Is King’ tracklist:
1. “Glade”
2. “Garden”
3. “Selah”
4. “God Is”
5. “Baptized”
6. “Sierra Canyon”
7. “Hands On”
8. “Wake the Dead”
9. “Water”
10. “Through the Valley”
11. “Sunday”
12. “Sweet Jesus”