Taylor Swift has shared details of her long-awaited new album.

Titled ‘Lover’ and set for release on 23rd August, the new project will feature a total of 18 songs including April’s ‘Me’, which featured Panic! At The Disco’s Brendon Urie. ‘Lover’ will mark Swift’s seventh studio outing.

A leaked appearance on Canada’s iTunes store has also confirmed the record’s second single will be ‘You Need To Calm Down’.

Check the full artwork below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.