After teasing the project since the start of the year, Mark Ronson has now shared more details of his anticipated new album, ‘Late Night Feelings’.

Set for release on 21st June, the 13-song project will see appearances from a wealth of artists, including Alicia Keys, Yebba, Camila Cabello and King Princess. Last year’s ‘Nothing Breaks Like A Heart‘, which saw Ronson collaborate with Miley Cyrus, will also feature on the project, alongside the title-track which he shared in full earlier today (listen here).

With the album coming one week prior to Glastonbury 2019, and Miley Cyrus confirmed on the line-up, we wouldn’t be surprised if at least a cameo (or Ronson secret set) fell some part of the launch plan.

Catch the track-by-track preview of ‘Late Night Feelings’, below: