Organisers of the annual Somerset House Summer Series have confirmed their artist line-up for 2019.

Set to take place across 11 nights covering 11-21st July, 2019’s edition of the festival will see The Internet, Nao, Sons Of Kemet, Jacob Banks, Rosalía, Doves, The Good, The Band And The Queen, Parcels, Cut Copy, Soulection and Gossip perform headline sets at the landmark venue.

Grammy-nominated The Internet will launch this year’s event with their unique blend of RnB, soul, hip hop, jazz and funk. They’ll be swiftly followed by MOBO and Brit Award nominee Nao on Friday 12 July, with Mercury Prize-nominated Sons of Kemet taking over headline duties on Saturday 13 July.

Legendary Manchester trio Doves headline on 16 July, followed by The Good, the Bad and the Queen the following day. Meanwhile, Beth Ditto’s Gossip will reform to close out the proceedings on Sunday 21st July.

More acts for the festival will be announced over the coming months.

Here’s the line-up for Somerset House Summer Series so far; American Express presale tickets are available now, with general admission available from Friday 22nd March.

Buy tickets to Summer Sessions 2019

Somerset House Summer Sessions lineup:
11 July 2019 – The Internet
12 July 2019 – Nao
13 July 2019 – Sons Of Kemet
14 July 2019 – Jacob Banks
15 July 2019 – Rosalía
16 July 2019 – Doves
17 July 2019 – The Good, The Bad and The Queen
18 July 2019 – Parcels
19 July 2019 – Cut Copy
20 July 2019 – Soulection
21 July 2019 – Gossip