SOAK has shared ‘Déjà Vu’, the third single from her forthcoming album ‘Grim Town’.

Set for release via Rough Trade on 26th April, the album succeeds the Northern Irish artist’s Mercury Prize-nominated 2016 debut ‘Before We Forgot How To Dream’, with ‘Deja Vu’ itself following on from the project’s lead track ‘Everybody Loves You’, which landed toward the tail-end of last year.

Watch the video below: