Lemaitre have announced their forthcoming ‘Fast Lovers’ EP, sharing the title-track ahead of the project’s expected release next month.

‘Fast Lovers’ follows last year’s ‘Little Things’ and ‘It’s Not This’, both of which are expected to appear on the new project, alongside a further three songs. The title-song is in itself brilliant, and one of our favourites from the Norweigian duo since their 2016 breakout hit, ‘Closer’.

Listen below: