El Dorado has announced its expansive 2019 lineup as the Herefordshire-based festival returns for a fourth year running.

Set to be headlined by iconic funk masters Kool and the Gang, El Dorado 2019 will also see appearances from Andy C, Todd Terje, Artwork, Mella Dee, Joey Negro and Mr Scruff. Purple Disco Machine, Horse Meat Disco, Shy FX and Redlight are also among some of the other notable names.

Tickets go onsale this coming Thursday, 31st January via El Dorado’s official website. Check the lineup below; El Dorado runs from 5-7th July at Eastnor Castle Deer Park in Herefordshire.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.