Wireless Festival organisers have announced the first wave of their 2019 line-up, including details of the big-name headliners expected to hit London’s Finsbury Park in July.

Set to take place across the 5-7th July weekend, Wireless 2019 will see headline appearances from Migos (Friday), Travis Scott and Future (Saturday) and A$AP Rocky (on the Sunday). Cardi B will also be making her headline debut on the Friday too.

Additional names confirmed include Stefflon Don, AJ Tracey, Tyga, Rae Sremmurd and Not3s.

Tickets are available now via Ticketmaster – hit the link below for more info, and check out the first batch of names underneath. As per previous years, expect the line-up to expand over the coming months:

Buy Wireless Festival 2019 tickets

Wireless Festival 2019 lineup:
Fri 5th July – Cardi B, Migos, Ella Mai, Tory Lanez, Tyga, Fredo, Lil Skies, Bugzy Malone, Headie One, IAMDDB, Maleek Berry, B Young, NSG
Sat 6th July – Travis Scott, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Juice WRLD, Stefflon Don, Trippie Redd, Sheck Wes, Saweetie, Unknown T, Steel Banglez, Cadet, Digdat, Deno Driz
Sun 7th July – A$AP Rocky, Rae Sremmurd, Lil Baby, Gunna, Not3s, AJ Tracey, Rich The Kid, Denzel Curry, Lady Sanity, FLohio, Loski


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.