The 1975 kicked off their new album launch party earlier this week, taking to Kingston’s Pryzm to give fans a taster of their new record ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’.

Having previously guested on Radio 1’s Live Lounge where they delivered a handful of songs, the band were unable to perform their recent single ‘Love It If We Made It’ due to the explicit lyrics – instead they chose their own gig to deliver the song, alongside many others from their third studio project.

Watch the performance below; the full setlist follows underneath:

The 1975 – Live at Pryzm, Kingston – setlist [via Setlist.FM]

  • Give Yourself a Try
  • It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
  • Sincerity Is Scary
  • You
  • Love It If We Made It
  • fallingforyou
  • Somebody Else
  • Girls
  • Chocolate
  • The Sound
  • Sex
  • Robbers