Following the release of his new visual for the Kendrick Lamar-assisted ‘Tints‘, Anderson .Paak has shared more details regarding his anticipated new album, ‘Oxnard’.

Set for release on 16th November, .Paak’s follow-up to 2016’s ‘Malibu’ will span ‘Tints’ alongside a further 13 new songs. Dr Dre, Snoop Dogg, J.Cole and Q-Tip are among some of the confirmed guests.

Check the full who’s-who below:

‘Oxnard’ Tracklisting
1. The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
2. Headlow (feat. Norelle)
3. Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. Who R U?
5. 6 Summers
6. Saviers Road
7. Smile / Petty
8. Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Coco Sarai)
9. Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
10. Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
11. Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
12. Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)
13. Sweet Chick (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Left to Right


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.