Fleetwood Mac have announced their 2019 European tour, with three shows in London, Dublin and Berlin.

Featuring the newly announced line-up of Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Stevie Nicks, and Christine McVie, alongside newcomers Mike Campbell and Neil Finn, the iconic band will hit London’s Wembley Stadium on Sunday 16th June, with Dublin and Berlin taking place 3- and 10-days prior.

An announcement of this kind would usually tee up to rumours of the band finally headlining Glastonbury, however earlier this month it was reported Emily Eavis had confirmed the group had not been booked for next year. HOWEVER, whilst ruling out a headline spot, a special appearance on the Legends’ Slot could instead be on the cards.

Fleetwood Mac was founded by Peter Green in 1967 and was named after Mick Fleetwood and John McVie. After Peter Green left in 1969, Fleetwood and McVie remained as original members, and the band has since featured a varying cast – most notably, Christine McVie joined the band in 1970, with Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham joining in 1974.

Tickets go onsale this coming Friday, 26th October. Check the full dates below:

Fleetwood Mac @ Wembley – O2 Presale link

Fleetwood Mac @ Wembley – Live Nation Presale link

Fleetwood Mac @ Wembley – General Release Tickets

Fleetwood Mac 2019 European Tour Dates
06 June 2019 – Berlin, Germany – Waldb├╝hne
13 June 2019 – Dublin, Ireland – RDS Arena
16 June 2019 – Wembley Stadium, London