Rudimental have released the stellar guest-list for their upcoming third studio album, ‘Toast To Our Differences’.

Set for release on 25th January, the long-awaited new record (which was originally scheduled to drop back in September), has already received collaborations from the likes of Anne-Marie and Major Lazer (‘Let Me Live’) and James Arthur (‘Sun Comes Up’). Additional contributions will include Maverick Sabre, Stefflon Don, Rita Ora and Elli Ingram, among others. The four-piece have also confirmed that the project’s next single will be ‘Walk Alone’, which will see vocals from Scottish musician Tom Walker.

Check the tracklisting below; you can also preorder ‘Toast To Our Differences’ on iTunes and Apple Music now.

Rudimental – ‘Toast To Our Differences’ tracklisting
01 Toast to our Differences (feat. Shungudzo, Protoje & Hak Baker)
02 Let Me Live (feat. Major Lazer, Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)
03 Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
04 Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)
05 Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
06 These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
07 Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
08 1by1 (feat. RAYE & Maleek Berry)
09 Last Time (feat. Raphaella)
10 No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
11 Scared of Love (feat. Stefflon Don)
12 Summer Love (ft Rita Ora)
13 They Don’t Care About Us (feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA)
14 Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)
15 Leave it for Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)
16 Adrenaline (feat. OLIVIA)