Eight new Kendrick Lamar tracks have leaked online, almost 18 months on from his last album, ‘DAMN.’.

The source of the new music has yet to be revealed, but the 8-track new EP, entitled ‘Bad Kid, Chill City’ does see a string of starring roles – most-notably appearances from SZA, Jay Rock and Michael Jackson (!!).

The project concludes with an alternate early instrumental of Kendrick’s 2012 breakout-hit, ‘Swimming Pools (Drank)’.

Check the full tracklisting below; you can hear ‘Bad Kid, Chill City’ here.

1. Gang Member
2. The Only Nigga
3. Want In Life
4. Loved Ones
5. Own This City
6. Heroin (featuring SZA, Jay Rock, Isaiah Rashad & Ab-Soul)
7. Look Over Your Shoulders (featuring Busta Rhymes & Micheal Jackson)
8. Swimming Pools (alternate version)